Kontakt

Kontakt informationer:

Aktiviteter / Begivenheder:

Christian Schulz
Haderslev Butikker
Tlf. 3031 5827
Mail: chr.schulz@hotmail.dk

Haderslev Butikkers kontoradresse:
Jomfrustien 27

Mediepartner:

Dorte Rohde
Haderslev Ugeavis
Tlf. 2016 3375
Mail: dor@ugeavisen.dk

Hjemmeside:

WERK ApS
Tlf. 7199 2047
Mail: www.werk.io

Økonomi:

Vagn Meck
Tlf. 24498436
Mail: meck@live.dk

Vagtordning:

Securitas
Tlf 2329 0973

Bestyrelse

Formand:
Orla Bryld Mortensen
Thulesvej 27
Thulesvej25@gmail.com

Martin Christiansen
Crazy Daisy
Nørregade 11
2634 8635
martin@daisy-haderslev.dk

Pia Schultz Heelsberg
Frøken Kindrød
Bispegade 5 A
2220 2500
pia.schultz.heelsberg@gmail.com

Per Houmann
Vin og Vin
Torvet 8b
74571020
Haderslev@vinogvin.dk

Adv. Claus Witt
Ret & Råd
Laurids Skausgade 14
73202000
Cw@ret-raad.dk

Tu Le Dinh
Skind & Pind
Bispegade 4 st.
74522724
Skind_pind@hotmail.com

Lars Skovhus
Kvickly
Jomfrustien 40
74225570
lars.nielsen@kvickly.dk

Henrik Jensen
Sport24
Bispegade 15

hr.jensen1979@gmail.com

Laura Valnæs Holck
Vero Moda
Storegade 14 A

lauraholck@hotmail.com