Kontakt

KONTAKT INFORMATIONER

Aktiviteter / Begivenheder:

Christian Schulz
Haderslev Butikker
Tlf. 3031 5827
Mail: christian@her.dk

Haderslev Butikkers kontoradresse:
Jomfrustien 27

Kalender:
Download aktivitetskalender og få overblik over hele året.

Økonomi:

Vagn Meck
Tlf. 24498436
Mail: meck@live.dk

Vagtordning:

Securitas
Tlf 2329 0973

Bestyrelse

Formand:
Palle Løgstrup
Føtex
Bredgade 12
formand.haderslevbutikker@gmail.com

Næstformand:
Per Houmann
Vin og Vin
Torvet 8b
74571020
Haderslev@vinogvin.dk

Pia Schultz Heelsberg
Frøken Kindrød
Bispegade 5 A
2220 2500
pia.schultz.heelsberg@gmail.com

Martin Christiansen
Crazy Daisy
Nørregade 11
2634 8635
martin@daisy-haderslev.dk

Cathrine Degenkolv Bøhne
Ret & Råd
Laurids Skausgade 14
73202000
cdb@ret-raad.dk

Gitte Damm Egeriis
Fleur
Storegade 3
fleur-haderslev@fleur.dk